Once the Pop-up has served its purpose, it can be disabled. Once disabled, the Pop-up does not appear to your users unless it is enabled again.
Use the following steps to disable the Pop-up:
-
On the Whatfix Guidance dashboard, click Widgets.

-
Click All widgets.

-
Click Production tab.

Select the Pop-up that you want to disable.

Click Remove from production.

Note
The pop-up moves back to the Draft stage and your end-users will no longer see this Pop-up.