When you create a Blocker, the tooltip appears by default. The tooltip is meant for adding a Blocker description, which explains the reasoning behind why the Blocker appears for your users. You cannot save the Blocker without adding any tooltip description as it is a poor end-user experience.

The following error message appears when you try to save a Blocker without adding any content to the tooltip: Enter blocker description.
