Top
Deleting a walkthrough
  • 1 minute to read
  • Print
  • Dark
    Light

Deleting a walkthrough

  • Print
  • Dark
    Light

To delete a step from a walkthrough:

  1. Navigate to the Whatfix Dashboard.

    gotoDashboard%20%282%29.png

  2. Hover over the walkthrough you want to edit and click the Edit icon.

    edit_icon_content_tile4.png

  3. Navigate to the step you want to delete and click the Delete button.

    flow_edit_delete.png

  4. On the top right, click Save.

    Flow_changes_save1.png

Was this article helpful?