Disabling the Task list
- 1 Minute To Read
The Task List can be disabled and enabled again at any time. Once disabled, the Task List is no longer displayed on your application and users can not access it.
To disable the Task List,
- Navigate to Whatfix Dashboard.
- Click Widgets.
- Click Task List.
- Select Inactive using the drop-down menu against the Task List segment that you want to disable.
- Click Yes.
- If you want to disable all the Task Lists, repeat the steps 4 and 5 for all the Task List segments.
Once you have deactivated a segment, do a Push to Production (JS Embed model) or Update Extension (Browser Extension model) for the changes to reflect on your users's application.