--- title: "Is there a way to reset the progress of a Task List for a specific user or group?" slug: "is-there-a-way-to-reset-the-progress-of-a-task-list-for-a-specific-usergroup" updated: 2025-06-27T10:37:17Z published: 2025-06-27T10:37:17Z canonical: "support.whatfix.com/is-there-a-way-to-reset-the-progress-of-a-task-list-for-a-specific-usergroup" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://support.whatfix.com/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # Is there a way to reset the progress of a Task List for a specific user or group? No, you cannot reset the progress of a Task List for a specific user or group. The only way to show the same Task List is to copy the Task List to create a new one and push it to production. For more information, see [Create a copy of Task List](https://support.whatfix.com/docs/create-a-copy-of-task-list?highlight=copy%20the%20task%20list). ## Related - [Add New Content to an Existing Task List](/adding-new-content-to-an-existing-task-list.md) - [Configure Task List](/configure-task-list.md)