Languages Supported by Whatfix
  • 1 Minute To Read
  • Print
  • Dark

Languages Supported by Whatfix

  • Print
  • Dark

Whatfix supports the following languages:

    Language Language Code
    Arabic** ar
    Assamese as
    Bengali bn
    Bulgarian bg
    Burmese my
    Catalan ca
    Cantonese yue
    Chinese zh
    Chinese Mainland zh-CN
    Chinese-Taiwan zh-TW
    Croatian hr
    Czech cs
    Danish da
    Dutch nl
    English* en
    English (Australia) en-AU
    English (India) en-IN
    English (Singapore) en-SG
    English (UAE) en-AE
    English (UK) en-UK
    English (US) en-US
    Estonian et
    Finnish fi
    French fr
    French - Canada frca
    German de
    Greek el
    Gujarati gu
    Hebrew** he
    Hindi hi
    Hmong hmn
    Hungarian hu
    Icelandic is
    Indonesian id
    Italian it
    Japanese ja
    Kannada kn
    Korean ko
    Latvian lv
    Lithuanian lt
    Malay ms
    Malayalam ml
    Marathi - India mr
    Nepali ne
    Norwegian no
    Polish pl
    Persian fa
    Polish pl
    Portuguese pt
    Portugese - Brazil pt-BR
    Portugese - European pt-PT
    Punjabi pa
    Romanian ro
    Russian ru
    Serbian sr
    Sinhala si
    Slovak sk
    Slovenian sl
    Spanish - Castilian es-ES
    Spanish - Mexican es-MX
    Spanish es
    Swedish sv
    Tagalog tl
    Tamil - India ta
    Telugu te
    Taiwan zhtw
    Thai th
    Turkish tr
    Ukrainian uk
    Urdu** ur
    Vietnamese vi
    Welsh cym
* English is the default language.
** Right to left languages
  • To add additional languages (mentioned above) to the list in your account at step 4, contact
  • Alignment of content on the tip is from Right to Left (RTL).

To check the languages that are enabled in your account,

  1. Navigate to the Whatfix Dashboard.

  2. Click the Settings icon.

  3. Click Languages.

  4. The list of languages is displayed.

Was This Article Helpful?