Snooze option in Cues enables end users to temporarily dismiss a Cue and view it again after a selected duration. This helps reduce interruptions while ensuring important guidance is accessible later.
Note:
This is an account-level configuration. When you make changes from the Style section, it applies to all the Cue collections.
Perform the following steps to enable snooze:
On the Whatfix Guidance Dashboard, click Style.

Click Cues.

Click Interaction.

Enable Allow snooze.

Note:
Once snooze is enabled, the following duration options are available for end users:
2 hours
8 hours
24 hours

Click Save.
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-09-12T19%3A00%3A58Z&se=2026-09-12T19%3A11%3A58Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=q0WclGYFp8jqDZxO%2ByLiKr3OTiUMrN5Z5DjmJwpUZSE%3D)
Note:
For these changes to reflect for your end users, you must publish your edited Cues to Production.