When are Flows converted to videos and uploaded?
- 1 minute to read
Whatfix Flows are converted to videos and uploaded to a configured video channel during the following events :
|When are Flows uploaded to your video channel?||Upload status tracker on Dashboard||Success/Failure email notification after upload|
|Authorizing video channel for the first time|
|Deactivating and reauthorizing the video channel again|
|Clicking Push To Production|
|Manually uploading video for an unpublished Flow|
- When you deactivate and reauthorize the video channel, all the Flows are uploaded again.
- When you update an existing Flow and publish it, a new video is created and uploaded. The outdated video is not overwritten. So, we advise deleting the outdated video manually from your video channel.
Was this article helpful?