Top
Can end-users permanently close a Pop-up?
  • 15 Jul 2022
  • 1 Minute To Read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Can end-users permanently close a Pop-up?

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Yes, you can allow your end users to permanently close a Pop-up. When configuring a Pop-up, in the Controls panel on your left hand corner, enable the Don't show me again option.

This displays a Don't show me again checkbox to your end users. If the end user selects this option, the Pop-up won't appear again for this particular user irrespective of the occurence count that is set.

pop_up_dont_show_me_again


Was this article helpful?

Changing your password will log you out immediately. Use the new password to log back in.
First name must have atleast 2 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Last name must have atleast 1 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Enter a valid email
Enter a valid password
Your profile has been successfully updated.