Top
Is the repositioned Task List saved for each user?
  • 02 Aug 2022
  • 1 Minute To Read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Is the repositioned Task List saved for each user?

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Yes, when end users reposition the Task List, the new position is saved in the browser storage and appears in the new position when the user logs in the next time.

However, if the browser memory is cleared, the Task List appears in its default position and the user has to reposition it again.


Was this article helpful?

Changing your password will log you out immediately. Use the new password to log back in.
First name must have atleast 2 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Last name must have atleast 1 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Enter a valid email
Enter a valid password
Your profile has been successfully updated.