Top
Deleting a User Action
  • 1 Minute To Read
  • Print
  • Dark
    Light

Deleting a User Action

  • Print
  • Dark
    Light

your title goes here
  • Once a User Action is deleted, Analytics is no longer captured and the existing data are also removed.
  • If the deleted User Action is mapped as a Goal, then it is automatically removed from the Flow.

To delete a User Action,

  1. Navigate to the Whatfix Dashboard.
    dashboard.png

  2. Click User Actions.
    dashboard_user_action

  3. Hover the cursor over the User Action that you want to delete.

  4. Click the Delete icon.
    user_action_delete.png

  5. Click Delete on the pop-up to confirm.
    user_action_delete_popup.png

Was This Article Helpful?