Top
Remove Content Feedback icon from closed Self Help
  • 12 Sep 2022
  • 1 Minute To Read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Remove Content Feedback icon from closed Self Help

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

You can choose to remove the content feedback icon from the closed Self Help widget by disabling it.

For more information, see Content Feedback in Self Help.

Note

Disabling the Content Feedback icon only removes the icon from the Self Help closed state. End users can still see the feedback icon when they open the Self Help widget and leave feedback.

Use the following steps to disable Content Feedback icon in Self Help,

  1. Navigate to the Whatfix Dashboard.
    Goto_dashboard.png

  2. Click Widgets.
    RB_DB_Click widgets(2)

  3. Click the Self Help tile.
    RB_DB_clickSH.png

  4. Click Configuration.
    RB_DB_SHconfig.png

  5. On the Support tab, click Don't show on closed Self Help widget.
    SH_feedback_configure.png

  6. Click Save.


Was this article helpful?

Changing your password will log you out immediately. Use the new password to log back in.
First name must have atleast 2 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Last name must have atleast 1 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Enter a valid email
Enter a valid password
Your profile has been successfully updated.