Top
Difference between deleting and disabling a widget
  • 02 Feb 2021
  • 1 Minute To Read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Difference between deleting and disabling a widget

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Disabling a widget means you can reactivate it at any time later. The associated content and Visibility rules remain intact.

Deleting a widget permanently removes it from your account. This action is irreversible.


Was This Article Helpful?

First name must have atleast 2 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Last name must have atleast 1 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Enter a valid email
Enter a valid password
Your profile has been successfully updated.