Info:
You are never logged out of the Whatfix application due to inactivity for as long as you are logged in and your browser is kept open.
A user is automatically logged out of Whatfix only during the following scenarios:
On the Whatfix Login page:
If the Remember me checkbox is selected during login and the browser is closed, the user is logged out only after 7 days of inactivity.
If the Remember me checkbox is cleared and the browser is closed, the user is logged out after 30 minutes of inactivity on the account.

Info:
By default, the Keep me logged in checkbox is cleared.
Note:
If you try to access Whatfix again before the inactivity timeouts mentioned in this article, you'll notice that you are still logged in.