Top
Delete Self Help
  • 28 May 2024
  • 1 Minute To Read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Delete Self Help

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Article summary

Whatfix enables you to delete Self Help segments that are no longer useful to you. Delete a Self Help segment or multiple Self Help segments at the same time.

Note:

Whatfix widgets can be deleted only in the Draft and the Ready stages.

Delete a Self Help segment

Use the following steps to delete a Self Help segment:

  1. On the Whatfix Guidance dashboard, click Widgets.
    db_widgets.png

  2. Click Self Help.
    db_widgets_sh.png

  1. Hover your cursor over the Self Help segment you want to delete, and then click the More icon.
    click_more_icon_self_help

  2. Click Delete.
    self_help_delete_icon

  3. In the confirmation pop-up, click Delete.
    db_delete_signle_widget

Delete Multiple Self Help segments

Use the following steps to delete multiple Self Help segments:

  1. On the Whatfix Guidance dashboard, click Widgets.
    db_widgets.png

  2. Click Self Help.
    db_widgets_sh.png

  1. Select the Self Help segments you want to delete.
    self_help_select_widgets

  2. Click the Delete widgets icon.
    click_delete_widgets_icon

  3. In the confirmation pop-up, click Delete.
    delete_all_widgets


Was this article helpful?

Changing your password will log you out immediately. Use the new password to log back in.
First name must have atleast 2 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Last name must have atleast 1 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Enter a valid email
Enter a valid password
Your profile has been successfully updated.