Top
Delete a Flow
  • 09 Aug 2022
  • 1 Minute To Read
  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Delete a Flow

  • Dark
    Light
  • PDF

Whatfix enables you to delete Flows that are no longer useful to you.

Note

Flows once deleted cannot be restored.

Use the following steps to delete a Flow,

  1. On the Whatfix Dashboard, hover your cursor over the Flow you want to delete, and then click the More icon.
    CLMDashboard_list_view_more

  2. Click Delete.
    CLMDashboard_list_view_flow_delete

Info

Whatfix Content can be deleted in the Draft and the Ready stages.

  1. In the confirmation pop-up, click Delete.
    Dashboard_flows_delete

Was this article helpful?

Changing your password will log you out immediately. Use the new password to log back in.
First name must have atleast 2 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Last name must have atleast 1 characters. Numbers and special characters are not allowed.
Enter a valid email
Enter a valid password
Your profile has been successfully updated.