Flow Closure Feedback enables the collection of end-user feedback when users manually close a Flow using the Close icon. This approach helps you understand why end users close a certain Flow before completing it. If end users accidentally close a Flow tooltip, the feedback pop-up also offers an option to resume the Flow.
Note
To enable the Flow Closure Feedback feature, contact support@whatfix.com.

The feedback pop-up appears only when end users close the Flow for the first time. The end users who close the same Flow more than once see a message to resume the Flow, and they don't see the feedback pop-up.
Info
The message disappears after 5 seconds.

Note:
Changing the Flow Tooltip color also changes the Flow Closure Feedback pop-up color.
You cannot change the feedback options, message, language, style, and more in the Flow Closure Feedback pop-up.
The Flow Closure Feedback feature is enabled at a Global level, which means that you cannot disable it for a particular Flow.